Volunteer Request Form Report

First Name Last Name Email Home Phone Cell Phone Volunteer Interest
Denise Garcia dgarciasalas9256@eagle.fgcu.edu 8638854896 Gardener
Denise Garcia dgarciasalas9256@eagle.fgcu.edu 8638854896 Gardener
Denise Garcia dgarciasalas9256@eagle.fgcu.edu 8638854896 Gardener
Kimberly Shapiro kimberly.shapiro@yahoo.com 314-705-0078 314-705-0078 Beach & Boardwalk area cleanup
Gerrie Smith gerrie.smith1@gmail.com 3154392637 Docent
Gerrie Smith gerrie.smith1@gmail.com 3154392637 Docent
Roger Rose medinarogerr@gmail.com 3307033846
Patricia Halpin pahalpin@comcast.net 2483209087 Board member – have experience and other areas
Nancy Zolidis nzolidis@gmail.com 16087748569 Beach & Boardwalk area cleanup
Stacy Johnston stacysellsnaples@gmail.com 2398212368 Beach & Boardwalk area cleanup
Paul Brigham pmb630@aol.com 2398608158 Beach & Boardwalk area cleanup
Janette Samra janette302@yahoo.com 2018731095 Beach & Boardwalk area cleanup
Brady Yoder brady.yoder19@gmail.com 8145218374 Beach & Boardwalk area cleanup
Jack Shine shinejack@hotmail.com 508 237 3262 Help cleanup of boat launch and trail etc from hurricane damage
Kimberly Russo kimrusso@wi.rr.com 4148010618 Beach & Boardwalk area cleanup
Ron Carton rcarton711@gmail.com 6143610093 6143610093 Beach & Boardwalk area cleanup
Jack Shine shinejack@hotmail.com Trail Maintenance
Raechel Brown raedbrown0208@gmail.com 9545470161 Beach & Boardwalk area cleanup
Dana Ragiel dlragiel@gmail.com 3129255247 3129255247 Beach & Boardwalk area cleanup