Volunteer Request Form Report

First Name Last Name Email Home Phone Cell Phone Volunteer Interest
Vitaliy Aparshev vitaliyaparshev@yahoo.com 7208376018 Beach & Boardwalk area cleanup
Rebecca Edelbrock bedelbrock2@gmail.com 260-450-1896 Beach & Boardwalk area cleanup
Scot Melillo scotlorin@gmail.com Naturalist
Michael Hollenhorst mikensan@yahoo.com 612-860-4807 Naturalist
eric mccracken skyepartners@gmail.com +18088966737 Trail Maintenance
Shayna Konen shaynakonen@yahoo.com 2488805425 Beach & Boardwalk area cleanup
Shayna Konen shaynakonen@yahoo.com 2488805425 Beach & Boardwalk area cleanup
Angie Fiocati afiocati@gmail.com 2393005189 2393005189 Beach & Boardwalk area cleanup
Tracye Robinson trsellshomes@gmail.com 2489391419 2489391419 Beach & Boardwalk area cleanup
Gerrie Smith gerrie.smith1@gmail.com 3154392637 Docent
Gerrie Smith gerrie.smith1@gmail.com 3154392637 Docent
Gerrie Smith gerrie.smith1@gmail.com 3154392637 Docent
Gerrie Smith gerrie.smith1@gmail.com 3154392637 Docent
Gerrie Smith gerrie.smith1@gmail.com 3154392637 Docent
Gerrie Smith gerrie.smith1@gmail.com 3154392637 Docent
Melissa Charuka charuka.m1@gmail.com 3525611768 +13525611768 Beach & Boardwalk area cleanup
Victoria Waterbury vicki.waterbury@gmail.com 7817992843 Gardener
Sue Taylor ranchpop@gmail.com 2392279029 2392279029 Gardener
Rheagan Kurio housekurio@gmail.com 5126807913 5126807913 Beach & Boardwalk area cleanup
Jaxon Kurio housekurio@gmail.com 5126807913 5126807913 Website
Jaxon Kurio housekurio@gmail.com 5126807913 5126807913 Beach & Boardwalk area cleanup
Shania Irani si05100@students.leeschools.net Trail Maintenance
Shania Irani shania.irani01@gmail.com Beach & Boardwalk area cleanup
Michael Watson michaelwatson62550@gmail.com 309-202-4567 Working with sea turtles on beach,i I have experience.
Betsi Jones betsijones096@gmail.com 2392460393 Docent
Eli Koplin eskoplin6678@eagle.fgcu.edu 9417065606 Beach & Boardwalk area cleanup
Shania Irani shania.irani01@gmail.com 2398872494 Beach & Boardwalk area cleanup
Kyle Hacias kyle.hacias@premiersir.com 2399203444 Docent
Frank Procopio Frank@thenaplesflagent.com 12392066577 Beach & Boardwalk area cleanup