Membership Report

Membership Type Member First Name Member Last Name Member #2 Email Total Contribution
Dual Membership – $50 Jess Lawson Aaron Lawson jess@boldsolutionsonline.com 50.00
Dual Membership – $50 Helmut Herdtle Deborah Hotle debbielh1@aol.com 50.00
Dual Membership – $50 Scott Berglund Dena Berglund business250@yahoo.com 100.00
Dual Membership – $50 Denny Dolmage Cindy Dolmage dolmagedenny@gmail.com 50.00
Dual Membership – $50 Kathy Gregory Larry Gregory bigeye63@gmail.com 100.00
Dual Membership – $50 Michele Lenhard Michael Lenhard mrlenhard@me.com 200.00
Individual Membership – $35 Sheree Marlow shereemarlow@gmail.com 35.00
Individual Membership – $35 Ron White ronandpat440@msn.com 35.00
Dual Membership – $50 Gary Chirlin Kristine Chirlin gchirlin@gmail.com 50.00
Individual Membership – $35 Maureen Merluzzi merluzzi@hotmail.com 135.00
Dual Membership – $50 Sharon Truluck James Truluck Sharon.Truluck@Gmail.com 50.00
Individual Membership – $35 Bill Santulli bill.santulli@aah.org 35.00
Dual Membership – $50 David Stein Hilda Glazer davidsstein1@gmail.com 50.00
Dual Membership – $50 James Shaw Katherine Shaw kitjim67@gmail.com 50.00
Individual Membership – $35 Linda Colvin ltbcolvin@earthlink.net 135.00
Dual Membership – $50 Don Howle Sandee Howle dlhowle2@outlook.com 50.00
Dual Membership – $50 Sandra Kemp Paul Blanchard beachgal4@live.com 150.00
Individual Membership – $35 Theresa Riordan- Van Delden Terryr115@aol.com 35.00
Individual Membership – $35 Deborah Duncan ddunc55@gmail.com 35.00
Dual Membership – $50 Judith Johnson Roderic Johnson tarajhnsn@msn.com 50.00
Dual Membership – $50 Cindy Pearce Jim Pearce cindy@destinationfuntravel.com 50.00