Donation Report

First Name Last Name Email Donation Amount Payment Type Payment Status
Jesselyn Lawson jess@boldsolutionsonline.com 5.00 Credit Card Paid
Jan Bachrach janbachrach7755@gmail.com $250 Credit Card Paid
Denise B. Charno dcharno@me.com $25 Credit Card Paid
Cara Sodos carajs@gmail.com $25.00 Credit Card Paid
Catalina Roberts camiaroberts@gmail.com $100 Credit Card Paid
Michelle Mittelstadt michmittusa@netscape.net $100 Credit Card Paid
John Miller johnamiller@gmail.com $250 Credit Card Paid
Mary Montoy mary.montoya@sio.midco.net $100 Credit Card Paid
Robert Mayberry bjmayberry2@hotmail.com $1,000 Credit Card Paid
Robert Mayberry bjmayberry2@hotmail.com $1,000 Credit Card Paid
Test Testing cjordan76@me.com $50 Check Pending
Bryan Miller bryan28miller@gmail.com $50 Credit Card Paid
Barbara Morrison barbara_mor@msn.com $100 Credit Card Paid
William Adkins billadkins@comcast.net $50 Credit Card Paid
Laura Phelan lauraphelanllc@gmail.com $50 Credit Card Paid
Lindsey Loria lindseybwagner@gmail.com $50 Credit Card Paid
Barbara Eisenbud Mandell bam0913@gmail.com $100 Credit Card Paid
Eric Eben ericeben0@gmail.com $100 Credit Card Paid
Alex Breslav alexdsbreslav@gmail.com 300 Credit Card Paid
Linda Baird lindaleebaird@hotmail.com 75 Credit Card Paid
Robert Hartman trodler@cox.net $50 Credit Card Paid
CAROL HUFSCHMIDT ALHUF@HOTMAIL.COM 25 Credit Card Paid
James Frink jfrink4@yahoo.com $50 Credit Card Paid
David Kovalchik dkcpa@epix.net $50 Credit Card Paid
Linda Landmon lindalandmon@gmail.com $100 Credit Card Paid
Marisa & Gabe Palkuti gmpalkuti@gmail.com $100 Credit Card Paid
Karen Williams karen.williams8083@icloud.com $200 Credit Card Paid
Gary Saylor gls127@yahoo.com $100 Credit Card Paid
Colleen Crandall ccrandall@rosierinsurance.com $100 Credit Card Paid
Brian Saylor thesaylors1@gmail.com $50 Credit Card Paid