New Temporary Location for the The Lecture Series 2023! All lectures will be held at North Collier Regional Park Exhibit Hall/Administration Building. The Preserve remains closed.

Beaches Alive! Confirmed Attendees

First Name Last Name Email Phone # in Party Event Date
Test Test jess@boldsolutionsonline.com 2 January 28, 2022
Gerrie Smith gerrie.smith1@gmail.com 3154392637 1 January 14, 2022
Dena Berglund business250@yahoo.com 4437608325 1 January 14, 2022
Jeff Ballard jeffb1038@yahoo.com +12399196459 2 January 14, 2022
Susan Valenti teacherdavies@yahoo.com 4129512706 2 January 14, 2022
Selena Gonzalez sgonzalez@mooringspark.org 239-643-9104 9 April 8, 2022
Robert J. Reilly rjdreilly@gmail.com 5162422039 1 January 21, 2022
Robert J. Reilly rjdreilly@gmail.com 5162422039 1 January 21, 2022
Peter Woollam woollam@aol.com 8594897507 3 January 28, 2022
Peter Woollam woollam@aol.com 8594897507 3 January 28, 2022
Giovanna Defilippi giodefili53@gmail.com 9144892216 2 January 28, 2022
Loren Williams lwilliams66@yahoo.com 7739886908 3 January 28, 2022
Giovanna Defilippi giodefili53@gmail.com 9144892216 2 January 28, 2022
Kaiser Ann dawgswim@icloud.com 4 February 11, 2022
Kaiser Ann dawgswim@icloud.com 4 February 11, 2022
Mark Sheidler halltrash85@msn.com 4193774440 2 February 11, 2022
Joe Guasconi jpguas@hotmail.com 908-451-5248 3 February 11, 2022
Joe Guasconi jpguas@hotmail.com 908-451-5248 3 February 11, 2022
Dave NEUDER DGNeuder@gmail.com 7196843814 3 February 25, 2022
Lana Hayes hayesnr@sbcglobal.net 3146070223 4 March 18, 2022
Janet Callear jcallear@gmail.com 6082791342 4 March 18, 2022
Billy Pearlman edjocdoc@yahoo.com 1 March 25, 2022
Sheila McLaughlin iherkey@aol.com 5152057447 2 March 26, 2022
test test cj@boldsolutionsonline.com 2398100076 2 March 26, 2022